NAAC - Iqac

IQAC cell meets every fourth Thursday of each month and plans for overall development of the college in academic and administrative field. It also takes care of seven criteria as specified in Self Study Report (SSR) prescribed by NAAC. The prime task of the IQAC is to develop the system of conscious, consistent, and catalectic improvement in the performance of the college and to channelize the efforts and measures towards academic excellence.

IQAC / Steering Committee -

Dr.Rajendra D.Kankariya, Principal Chairperson
Mr.Chandrakant Rode Management Member
Mr.Mangesh Deshmukh Management Member
Mr.Dattatraya Sapre Nominees From Local Society
Mr.Badreshkumar K.Patel Nominees From Local Society
Dr.D.D.Kadam Co-ordinator
Dr.N.S.Yadav Member
Prof. B.M. Lokhande Member
Dr. R.M. Thorat Member
Prof.D.U.Kuntewad Member
Prof.(Mrs) T.S.Thorat Member
Prof. N.S.Gaikwad Member
Mr.Vinod Mahajan Senior Admin. Officer